ATLANTA STYLISTS

 

Carrie J.
Stylist
carrie@tootsies.com

Sara M.
Stylist, Event Coordinator
saram@tootsies.com
 

Lillie F.
Stylist
lillie@tootsies.com

Tara F.
Operations Manager
tara@tootsies.com
 

Maya K.
Stylist
maya@tootsies.com

 

Pam B.
Stylist
pam@tootsies.com