DALLAS STYLISTS

 


Amanda R.
Stylist
amanda@tootsies.com
 

Jana S.
Stylist
janas@tootsies.com
 

Pat C.
Stylist
pcousin@tootsies.com

Nerissa V.
Store Director
nerissa@tootsies.com


Betsy G.
Stylist
betsy@tootsies.com
 

Karin Turney
Stylist
karin@tootsies.com


Shelly L.
Stylist
shelleyl@tootsies.com

Dustin H.
Sales Manager
dustin@tootsies.com


Cherry Y.
Stylist
cherry@tootsies.com
 

Mela R.
Stylist
mela@tootsies.com
 

Sherry M.
Stylist
sherry@tootsies.com

 


Emily B.
Stylist
emilyb@tootsies.com


Melissa G.
Stylist
melissa@tootsies.com