DALLAS STYLISTS

Nerissa V.
Store Director
nerissa@tootsies.com

Betsy G.
Stylist
betsy@tootsies.com

Kalli C.
Stylist
karin@tootsies.com

Melissa G.
Stylist
melissa@tootsies.com

Dustin H.
Sales Manager
dustin@tootsies.com

Cherry Y.
Stylist
cherry@tootsies.com

Karin T.
Stylist
karin@tootsies.com

Pat C.
Stylist
pcousin@tootsies.com

Gabriella V.
OperationsManager
gabriella@tootsies.com

Emily B.
Stylist
emilyb@tootsies.com

Manolo A.
Stylist
manolo@tootsies.com

Shelly L.
Stylist
shelleyl@tootsies.com

 

Jana S.
Stylist
janas@tootsies.com

Mela R.
Stylist
mela@tootsies.com

Sherry M.
Stylist
sherry@tootsies.com