HOUSTON STYLISTS

 


Adrian K.
Stylist
adrian@tootsies.com
 

Elizabeth R.
Stylist
erose@tootsies.com
 

Laura V.
Stylist
laura@tootsies.com


Sheila M.
Stylist
sheila@tootsies.com

Fady A.
Houston Creative Director
fady@tootsies.com
 

Candy S.
Stylist
csenn@tootsies.com
 

Jane G.
Stylist
jane@tootsies.com
 

Rochelle G.
Stylist
rochelle@tootsies.com


Terry R.
Stylist
terry@tootsies.com

Mary H.
Assistant Store Manager
maryh@tootsies.com
 

Caroline H.
Stylist
caroline@tootsies.com
 

Joanna H.
Stylist
joanna@tootsies.com


Sal M.
Stylist
salvador@tootsies.com


Zana K.
Stylist
zana@tootsies.com

 


Craig L.
Stylist
craig@tootsies.com


Josue S.
Stylist
josue@tootsies.com


Sharon W.
Stylist
sharon@tootsies.com